The 68th Primetime Emmy Awards (2016)

  • USA
  • 127
  • News
  • 2016
6.5 out of 10


Second-time host Jimmy Kimmel brings the top names in the television industry together for a night dedicated to the year's best performances on network and primetime television and to recognize excellence in their field.


Name Role
Jimmy Kimmel Self - Host & Nominee
Anthony Anderson Self - Nominee & Presenter
Tracee Ellis Ross Self - Presenter
Louie Anderson Self - Winner
Andre Braugher Self - Nominee
Ty Burrell Self - Nominee
Tituss Burgess Self - Nominee
Tony Hale Self - Nominee
Matt Walsh Self - Nominee
Julie Bowen Self - Presenter
Matt LeBlanc Self - Presenter
Rob Delaney Self - Nominee
Sharon Horgan Self - Nominee
Aziz Ansari Self - Winner
Alan Yang Self - Winner
Dan O'Keefe Self - Nominee
Alec Berg Self - Nominee
David Mandel Self - Winner
Alex Gregory Self - Nominee
Peter Huyck Self - Nominee
Joel McHale Self - Presenter
Kristen Bell Self - Presenter
Kate McKinnon Self - Winner
Niecy Nash Self - Nominee
Gaby Hoffmann Self - Nominee
Judith Light Self - Nominee
Allison Janney Self - Nominee & Presenter
Anna Chlumsky Self - Nominee
Randall Park Self - Presenter
Constance Wu Self - Presenter
Peter Scolari Self - Presenter
Mike Judge Self - Nominee
Joey Soloway Self - Winner
Chris Addison Self - Nominee
Dale Stern Self - Nominee
Keegan-Michael Key Self - Nominee & Presenter
Ellie Kemper Self - Nominee
Amy Schumer Self - Nominee
Julia Louis-Dreyfus Self - Winner
Lily Tomlin Self - Nominee
Laurie Metcalf Self - Nominee
Jeffrey Tambor Self - Winner & Presenter: Garry Shandling Tribute
James Corden Self - Presenter
William H. Macy Self - Nominee
Thomas Middleditch Self - Nominee
Will Forte Self - Nominee
America Ferrera Self - Presenter
Mandy Moore Self - Presenter
Mark Burnett Self - Winner
Kerry Washington Self - Presenter
Tony Goldwyn Self - Presenter
Robert De Laurentiis Self - Nominee
Noah Hawley Self - Nominee
David Farr Self - Nominee
Scott Alexander Self - Nominee
Larry Karaszewski Self - Nominee
D.V. DeVincentis Self - Winner
Joe Robert Cole Self - Nominee
Melissa Leo Self - Nominee
Jean Smart Self - Nominee
Olivia Colman Self - Nominee
Kathy Bates Self - Nominee
Sarah Paulson Self - Winner & Nominee
Regina King Self - Winner
Priyanka Chopra Self - Presenter
Tom Hiddleston Self - Nominee & Presenter
Jay Roach Self - Nominee
Susanne Bier Self - Winner
Ryan Murphy Self - Winner & Nominee
Anthony Hemingway Self - Nominee
John Singleton Self - Nominee
Terrence Howard Self - Presenter
Jesse Plemons Self - Nominee
Bokeem Woodbine Self - Nominee
Hugh Laurie Self - Nominee
David Schwimmer Self - Nominee
John Travolta Self - Nominee
Sterling K. Brown Self - Winner
Claire Danes Self - Presenter
Bryan Cranston Self - Nominee & Presenter
Audra McDonald Self - Nominee
Felicity Huffman Self - Nominee
Lili Taylor Self - Nominee
Kirsten Dunst Self - Nominee
Amy Poehler Self - Presenter
Tina Fey Self - Presenter
Idris Elba Self - Nominee
Benedict Cumberbatch Self - Nominee
Cuba Gooding Jr. Self - Nominee
Courtney B. Vance Self - Winner
Kyle Chandler Self - Presenter
Michelle Dockery Self - Presenter
Steven Moffat Self - Winner
Liev Schreiber Self - Nominee & Presenter
Keri Russell Self - Nominee & Presenter
John Mulaney Self - Nominee
Patton Oswalt Self - Winner
Tig Notaro Self - Nominee
Robert Smigel Self - Nominee
Andy Samberg Self - Presenter
Kit Harington Self - Nominee & Presenter
John Oliver Self - Winner
Laverne Cox Self - Presenter
Beth McCarthy-Miller Self - Nominee
Chris Rock Self - Nominee
Louis J. Horvitz Self - Nominee
Thomas Kail Self - Winner
Alex Rudzinski Self - Winner
Beyoncé Self - Nominee
Glenn Weiss Self - Nominee
Kahlil Joseph Self - Nominee
Jordan Peele Self - Winner
Damon Wayans Self - Presenter
Joel Fields Self - Nominee
Rami Malek Self - Winner & Presenter
Abigail Spencer Self - Presenter
Hank Azaria Self - Presenter
Joseph Weisberg Self - Nominee
Julian Fellowes Self - Nominee
Margo Martindale Self - Presenter
D.B. Weiss Self - Winner
Robert King Self - Nominee
David Benioff Self - Winner
Michelle King Self - Nominee
Sarah Gertrude Shapiro Self - Nominee
Sam Esmail Self - Nominee
Marti Noxon Self - Nominee
Bruce Rosenblum Self
Catherine Smith Self - Production Designer
Joe Earle Self - Production Sound Mixer
Michael Weatherly Self - Presenter
Minnie Driver Self - Presenter
Maggie Smith Self - Winner
Emilia Clarke Self - Nominee
Michael Engler Self - Nominee
Maisie Williams Self - Nominee
Lena Headey Cersei Lannister
Miguel Sapochnik Self - Winner
Maura Tierney Self - Nominee
Constance Zimmer Self - Nominee
David Hollander Self - Nominee
Jack Bender Self - Nominee
Lesli Linka Glatter Self - Nominee
Steven Soderbergh Self - Nominee
Taraji P. Henson Self - Nominee & Presenter
Jonathan Banks Self - Nominee
Peter Dinklage Self - Nominee
Michael Kelly Self - Nominee
Jon Voight Self - Nominee
Henry Winkler Self - Presenter: Garry Marshall Tribute and In Memoriam
Tori Kelly Self - Performer: In Memoriam
Bob Odenkirk Self - Nominee
Matthew Rhys Self - Nominee
Kevin Spacey Self - Nominee
Kiefer Sutherland Self - Presenter
Robin Wright Self - Nominee
Viola Davis Self - Nominee
Tatiana Maslany Self - Winner
Larry David Self - Presenter
Jimmy Smits Self - Presenter
Dennis Franz Self - Presenter
George R.R. Martin Self - Winner
Muhammad Ali Self - In Memoriam
Alice Amter Self
Angela Bassett Self - Audience Member
David Bowie Self - In Memoriam
Sufe Bradshaw Self
Connie Britton Self - Audience Member
Millie Bobby Brown Self - Performer
David Canary Self - In Memoriam
Joyce Chow
Marcia Clark Self - Audience Member
Gary Cole Self
Natalie Cole Self - In Memoriam
Jackie Collins Self - In Memoriam
Nancy Criss
Tom Cullen Self - Audience Member
Matt Damon Self
Vincent De Paul
Marjorie DeHey Self
Lisa Lynn Dempsey Self
Patty Duke Self - In Memoriam
Kevin Dunn Self
Clea DuVall Self
Facé Self
Jimmy Fallon Self - Nominee
Fyvush Finkel Self - In Memoriam
Doug Ford Sandwhich Maker
Kathy Fortine Self - In Memoriam
Glenn Frey Self - In Memoriam
Massi Furlan Self
Lynette Gatlin Waitress in Sketch with Jimmy Kimmel
Ewan Gotfryd Self
Ann Morgan Guilbert Self - In Memoriam
Merle Haggard Self - In Memoriam
Dan Haggerty Self - In Memoriam
Steven Hill Self - In Memoriam
Arthur Hiller Self - In Memoriam
Ken Howard Self - In Memoriam
Jesse Joyce Self - Nominee
George Kennedy Self - In Memoriam
Jack Larson Self - In Memoriam
Zak Lee Self
Robert Loggia Self - In Memoriam
Garry Marshall Self - Special Memorial Tribute
Gaten Matarazzo Self - Performer
Caleb McLaughlin Self - Performer
John McLaughlin Self - In Memoriam
Lorne Michaels Self
Despina Mirou Self
Al Molinaro Self - In Memoriam
Noel Neill Self - In Memoriam
Hugh O'Brian Self - In Memoriam
Paul Overacker Self
Amanda Peet Self
Jon Polito Self - In Memoriam
Kelly Preston Self - Audience Member
Prince Self - In Memoriam
Sam Richardson Self
Alan Rickman Self - In Memoriam
Doris Roberts Self - In Memoriam
Wayne Rogers Self - In Memoriam
Emmy Rossum Self - Audience Member
Morley Safer Self - In Memoriam
Jared Safier Self
Ian Sander Self - In Memoriam
John Saunders Self - In Memoriam
William Schallert Self - In Memoriam
Reid Scott Self
Ryan Seacrest Self
Jerry Seinfeld Self - Nominee
Garry Shandling Self - In Memoriam
Timothy Simons Self
Will Smith Self - Winner
Michael Stevens Self - In Memoriam
Fred Thompson Self - In Memoriam
Ret Turner Self - In Memoriam
Sophie Turner Self
Renée Valente Self - In Memoriam
Abe Vigoda Self - In Memoriam
Stephanie Walters Self
Ken Waters Self - Audience Member
Elizabeth Webster
Murray Weissman Self - In Memoriam
Howard West Self - In Memoriam
Sean Whitesell Self - In Memoriam
Gene Wilder Self - In Memoriam
Anton Yelchin Self - In Memoriam
Alan Young Self - In Memoriam
Michelle Visage Self - Audience Member

Movies like The 68th Primetime Emmy Awards are available from DVD Locker

Ready to find out more about DVD Locker?