No photo available

The 15th Annual IFP/West Independent Spirit Awards (2000)

  • United States
  • 2000
7.9 out of 10



Name Role
Jennifer Tilly Self - Hostess
Evan Adams Self - Presenter
Jane Adams Self - Audience Member
Pedro Almodóvar Self - Nominee
Robert Altman Self - Audience Member
Rosanna Arquette Self - Presenter
Wes Bentley Self - Presenter
Albert Berger Self - Winner
Harlan Bosmajian Self - Nominee
Barbara Boyle Self - Audience Member
Jeff Bridges Self - Presenter
Kimberly J. Brown Self - Winner
Owsley Brown Self - Winner
Steve Buscemi Self - Presenter
Don Cheadle Self - Presenter
Bill Condon Self - Audience Member
Martha Coolidge Self - Presenter
Chris Cooper Self - Presenter
Sofia Coppola Self - Audience Member
Robin Cowie Self - Winner
Penélope Cruz Self - Audience Member
Vondie Curtis-Hall Self - Presenter
John Cusack Self - Nominee
Cameron Diaz Self - Audience Member
Lem Dobbs Self - Nominee
Anthony Dod Mantle Self - Nominee
Griffin Dunne Self - Presenter
Charles S. Dutton Self - Nominee
Roger Ebert Self - Audience Member
Richard Farnsworth Self - Winner
Peter Fonda Self - Presenter
David Gale Self - Winner
Teri Garr Self - Presenter
Gina Gershon Self - Presenter
Julian Goldberger Self
Steve Golin Self - Winner
Luis Guzmán Self - Nominee
Gregg Hale Self - Winner
Buck Henry Self - Presenter
Terrence Howard Self - Nominee
Dawn Hudson Self - Presenter
Spike Jonze Self - Winner
Charlie Kaufman Self
Harvey Keitel Self - Presenter
Pamela Koffler Self - Winner
Harmony Korine Self - Nominee
Vincent Landay Self - Winner
Diane Lane Self - Nominee & Presenter
Jason Lee Self - Presenter
Mike Leigh Self - Nominee
Doug Liman Self - Nominee
Chad Lowe Self - Audience Member
David Lynch Self - Nominee
Heather Matarazzo Self - Presenter
Debi Mazar Self - Presenter
Janet McTeer Self - Nominee
Julianne Moore Self - Presenter
Daniel Myrick Self - Winner
Joe Pantoliano Self - Audience Member
Alexander Payne Self - Winner
Kimberly Peirce Self - Nominee
Elizabeth Peña Self - Presenter
Kevin Pollak Self - Presenter
Bill Pope Self - Presenter
Udayan Prasad Self - Nominee
Bill Pullman Self - Presenter
Om Puri Self - Audience Member
Anne Rapp Self - Nominee
Lynn Redgrave Self - Audience Member
Denise Richards Self - Presenter
David O. Russell Self - Presenter
Keith Samples Self - Winner
James Schamus Self - Presenter
Chloë Sevigny Self - Winner
Jean Smart Self - Nominee
Cauleen Smith Self - Winner
Terence Stamp Self - Nominee
Harry Dean Stanton Self - Audience Member
Sandy Stern Self - Winner
Michael Stipe Self - Winner
Eric Stoltz Self - Presenter
Peter Stormare Self - Presenter
Mena Suvari Self - Presenter
Hilary Swank Self - Presenter & Winner
Mary Sweeney Self - Nominee
Eduardo Sánchez Self - Winner
Quentin Tarantino Self - Presenter
Jim Taylor Self - Winner
Marisa Tomei Self - Audience Member
Tom Tykwer Self - Winner
Christine K. Walker Self - Nominee
John Waters Self - Presenter
Harvey Weinstein Self - Audience Member
Audrey Wells Self - Nominee
Forest Whitaker Self - Presenter
Tod Williams Self - Nominee
Noble Willingham Self - Nominee
Reese Witherspoon Self - Nominee
Alfre Woodard Self - Presenter
Ron Yerxa Self - Winner

Movies like The 15th Annual IFP/West Independent Spirit Awards are available from DVD Locker

Ready to find out more about DVD Locker?